She Wanders // She Wonders

A great WordPress.com site

It’s Bath Time!

Leave a comment

IMG_2480sm

I’m back from a wonderful short trip to Bath to see my man! That’s not him in the tub by the way; he is an actual person.

The last time I was here in September I didn’t get to see a whole lot as my stop there was so short and the weather wasn’t too forgiving but this time we went around the city centre and to the Botanical Gardens which I loved not to mention visiting The Royal Crescent which may be future postcode (ha!). There are so many attractions left to visit which is kind of good as I’m going back again in December so we’ll try to do something different every time.

IMG_2458sm

IMG_2450sm

IMG_2467sm

Hello you!

IMG_2479sm

IMG_24981

The Royal Crescent!

IMG_2462sm

I do love trees – can you tell?

IMG_2452sm

IMG_2459sm

IMG_2505sm

IMG_2490sm

IMG_2514sm

IMG_2511sm

IMG_2469ed1sm

IMG_2518ed1sm

IMG_2526sm

sm

See, not made of grass!

A little shout out for 4 amazing months which just so happens to fall on Thanksgiving. Whatever or whoever you’re thankful for – let it show!

Like this? Follow me on Facebook by clicking here

Author: Simmy

I'm a 26 year youngling living on a small rock in the Mediterranean. I'm half English and half Maltese and have lived in Malta for about 12 years now. I love to travel, write, read, bake, practice being a yogi bear and I have a passion for music :) I love doing my part to help the world in any way I can and I'm a big animal lover!

Leave a Reply

